Contact Us Form

Contact Us
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions
Please enter your name!
Please enter your email!
Write your message!

QUICK CONTACT

Rous County Council
Kim Curtis
Phone: (02) 6623 3833
Mobile: 0427 335 502

kim.curtis@rous.nsw.gov.au

Clarence Valley Council
Reece Luxton
Phone: (02) 6641 7241
Mobile: 0427 279 717

reece.luxton@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Coffs Harbour City Council
Tim Bekis
Phone: (02) 6648 4880
Mobile: 0408 962 046

tim.bekis@chcc.nsw.gov.au

Bellingen Shire Council
Carmen Muldoon
Phone: (02) 6655 7385
Mobile: 0428 030 288

cmuldoon@bellingen.nsw.gov.au

Nambucca Shire Council
Keegan Noble
Phone: (02) 6568 2609
Mobile: 0417 484 906

keegan.noble@nambucca.nsw.gov.au

Kempsey Shire Council
Greg Egan
Phone: (02) 6566 3200
greg.egan@kempsey.nsw.gov.au

Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Grant Taylor
Phone: (02) 6581 8224
Mobile: 0429 818 011

grant.taylor@pmhc.nsw.gov.au

Lord Howe Island Board
Sue Bower
(02) 6563 2066 (ext 35)
sue.bower@lhib.nsw.gov.au